DOWNLOAD EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstacy EP


Lil Kesh – Ecstacy EP Download

Sensational Nigerian Recording Artiste, Lil Kesh finally drops his highly anticipated Extended Play project tagged “Ecstacy EP”.

The new Body Of Work “Ecstacy EP” is compiled with 7 impressive tracks with appearances from Sensational Nigerian artistes; Naira Marley, Fireboy DML & Shaybo.

Download/Stream Ecstacy EP Download below and drop your comment:

1. Lil Kesh – YAGI Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lil Kesh ft. Fireboy DML – Love Like This || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lil Kesh – All The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lil Kesh ft. Young John – Try || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lil Kesh ft Shaybo – Downtown Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lil Kesh – Service || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lil Kesh ft. Naira Marley – O Por || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED POST  Young Ace – Shocked (The Ep)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here